Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@inneryankee.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@inneryankee.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@inneryankee.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@inneryankee.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@inneryankee.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@inneryankee.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@inneryankee.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@inneryankee.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@inneryankee.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@inneryankee.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@inneryankee.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@inneryankee.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@inneryankee.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@inneryankee.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@inneryankee.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@inneryankee.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@inneryankee.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@inneryankee.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@inneryankee.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@inneryankee.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@inneryankee.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@inneryankee.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@inneryankee.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@inneryankee.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@inneryankee.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@inneryankee.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@inneryankee.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@inneryankee.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@inneryankee.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@inneryankee.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@inneryankee.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@inneryankee.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@inneryankee.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@inneryankee.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@inneryankee.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@inneryankee.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@inneryankee.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@inneryankee.com